Showing 41–48 of 48 results

  • 3.5 Edition , Books

    Draconomicon: The Book of Dragons (Dungeons & Dragons)

    The Book of Dragons

    This title takes a comprehensive look at the dragons of the D&D world from a variety of perspectives. It includes information on playing dragons and dragon-like creatures, how to run a dragon in a fight, and how to both fight dragons and work with them as allies.

  • Books , Miscellaneous Resources

    Urbankrafted Handmade Good Luck Dragons Leather Journal SIZE- 5×7 inches

    GENUINE DURABLE LEATHER :- Soft & Supple Dark Brown Genuine Leather with a real leather scent. Naturally tanned with special oil, a special keepsake for your thoughts, plans & ideas. NON BLEEDING ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLY COTTON UNLINED HANDMADE PAPER :-Paper is produced using Cotton Bio-Mass and is also acid free. Any kind of pen and pencil can be used on this …

  • Books

    Monster Manual: A Dungeons & Dragons Core Rulebook (Dungeons & Dragons Core Rulebooks)

      Fill your Dungeons & Dragons games with deadly monsters from the Monster Manual.

      The Monster Manual teaches you how to how to fill your Dungeons & Dragons games with monsters–how to populate the game with pesky goblins and mighty dragons for players to battle or beguile, outwit or outrun.

      Inside the Monster Manual you’ll find more than 150 classic D&D creatures, with …

    • Books

      Dungeons & Dragons: Tyranny of Dragons The Rise of Tiamat

      The Cult of the Dragon leads the charge in an unholy crusade to bring Tiamat back to the Realms, and the situation grows more perilous for good people with each passing moment. The battle becomes increasingly political as opportunities to gather allies and gain advantage present themselves. From Waterdeep to the Sea of Moving Ice to Thay, it is a …

    • Books

      Dungeons & Dragons Player’s Handbook (Dungeons & Dragons Core Rulebooks)

      Everything a player needs to create heroic characters for the world’s greatest roleplaying game
      The Player’s Handbook(R) is the essential reference for every Dungeons & Dragons(R) roleplayer. It contains rules for character creation and advancement, backgrounds and skills, exploration and combat, equipment, spells, and much more.

    • Sale!
      Books

      Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 2

      The definitive source guide for the entire monster girl genre! Told from the perspective of a wandering scholarof monsters, this tantalising tome includes 100 gorgeous full-colour illustrations of seductively-dangerous monster girls…

    • Sale!
      Books

      Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1

      Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse …