Showing 81–100 of 117 results

  • Sale!
    Books

    Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 2

    The definitive source guide for the entire monster girl genre! Told from the perspective of a wandering scholarof monsters, this tantalising tome includes 100 gorgeous full-colour illustrations of seductively-dangerous monster girls…

  • Sale!
    Books

    Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1

    Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse …

  • 5th Edition

    Dungeons & Dragons Essentials Kit

    • EVERYTHING YOU NEED: Includes an introductory rulebook, an adventure book, 6 blank character sheets, a dungeon master screen, 11 dice, a double-sided map, and 81 cards for the magic items and sidekicks featured in this adventure.
    • DESIGNED FOR 2 – 6 PLAYERS: The first official D&D 5th edition product designed to support play with …
  • Starwars

    Star Wars: Luke Skywalker and the Shadows of Mindor

    New
    Mint Condition
    Dispatch same day for order received before 12 noon

  • 3.5 Edition , Books

    Complete Spacefarer’s Handbook

    This book contains a great deal of new information for the AD&D (2nd edition) SpellJammer campaign. It has chapters on groundlings in space, new spacefaring races, spacefarer kits, logistics, and much more. Often, D&D books leave me feeling like the book contained very little, but this book is a real gem. Buy it!

  • Books

    Book of Erotic Fantasy

    Love and battle are both intimate acts, both done in heat and sweat with the sound of cries echoing in your ears, and really – who is to say which is the more dangerous? — The Paladin Valeria 

    For decades in the gaming world, the subject of this product has been the source of much debate and speculation. Now you hold …

  • Books

    Hero Builder’s Guidebook

    Give your character every advantage.

    When you sit down to create a character, let your mind do the work — don’t just leave it to the dice. The Hero Builder’s Guidebook puts at your fingertips everything you need to know before your character’s first adventure. With this book, you will: 

    Maximize your character’s potential with step-by-step character advancement guides.

    Create a compelling backstory for your …

  • Books

    Stronghold Builder’s Guidebook

    Heroes need impregnable fortresses to assault, wondrous towers to explore, and majestic castles to protect. This book is stocked with everything needed to design any fortified structure imaginable, including:

    Over 150 new magic items .

    More than two dozen magical augmentations for stronghold walls.

    Rules for magic portals, mobile strongholds, and trap creation.

    Five complete strongholds, including maps, ready for immediate use. 

    Players and Dungeon …

  • 3.5 Edition , Books

    Dungeons & Dragons: Monster Manual 3.5

    Fearsome and formidable foes lurk within. Encounter a horde of monsters armed and ready to battle your boldest heroes or fight alongside them. The fully illustrated pages of this book are overrun with all the creatures, statistics, spells, and strategies you need to challenge the heroic characters of any Dungeons & Dragons roleplaying game.

    Over 200 creeps, critters, and creatures keep players on …

  • Books

    Waterdeep Dungeon of the Mad Mage

    Delve deeper than you ever thought possible in this adventure for the world’s greatest roleplaying game.

    Hundreds of years ago, long before Waterdeep had been built, Halaster Blackcloak carved a vast dungeon beneath Mount Waterdeep and stocked it with all manner of creatures from across the planes. Over time Halaster has gone quite insane and the dungeon he carved, now dubbed …

  • Books

    Waterdeep Dragon Heist

    Experience the ultimate urban treasure hunt in this adventure for the world’s greatest roleplaying game.

    A perfect starter campaign.”–Andrew Whalen, Newsweek

    D&D acolytes are everywhere…Tech workers from Silicon Valley to Brooklyn have long-running campaigns, and the showrunners and the novelist behind ‘Game of Thrones’ have all been Dungeon Masters.”–Neima Jahromi, The New Yorker

    Want to be part of something big?”–A parchment tied to …

  • Books

    Baby Bestiary Handbook Vol. 1

    In a world of myth and magic, great heroes vanquish terrible monsters and earn a place in legend. But what about the babies left behind? This book is the first exploration of a new kind of adventure, the raising of young monsters to become loyal companions, beloved friends or fearsome guardians. If you are looking for something novel to spice …

  • Books

    Volo’s Guide To Monsters

    Immerse yourself in monster lore in this supplement for the world’s greatest roleplaying game

    This is NOT just another Monster Manual! Volo’s Guide to Monsters provides something exciting for players and Dungeon Masters everywhere. 
    – A deep dive into the lore behind some of D&D’s most popular and iconic monsters
    – Dozens of monsters new to the fifth edition to include in your epic adventures
    – New …

  • Books

    Dungeons & Dragons Curse Of Strahd

    Unravel the mysteries of Ravenloft in this dread adventure! Under raging storm clouds, the vampire Count Strahd von Zarovich stands silhouetted against the ancient walls of Castle Ravenloft. Far below yet not beyond his keen eyesight a party of adventurers has just entered his domain. Strahd’s face forms the barest hint of a smile as his dark plan unfolds. He …